Background Image
Busan Toto 4D
Lottery Online Busantoto4D

Draw Result

Sunday
20 June 2021
DAY
1454
NIGHT
1690
Money


No. Date Day Night
1 Sunday, 20/06/2021 1454 1690
2 Saturday, 19/06/2021 0894 2317
3 Friday, 18/06/2021 6923 8154
4 Thursday, 17/06/2021 7995 3059
5 Wednesday, 16/06/2021 4012 6827
6 Tuesday, 15/06/2021 5086 1770
7 Monday, 14/06/2021 5272 3579
8 Sunday, 13/06/2021 2619 9125
9 Saturday, 12/06/2021 0162 4853
10 Friday, 11/06/2021 8053 6289

© www.busantoto4d.com | All rights reserved.